for questions and inquiries contact our team by visiting our "contact" page.


Executive Leadership

Joseph A. Forkin
Jodie Milkman
Executive Vice President

Planning and Development 

Christopher Dougherty
Senior Planner and Project Manager

Karen Thompson
Director of Planning, Policy, and Engagement 
Lizzie Woods
Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning and Real Estate Development 



Joe Augustus
Senior Field Manager
Tyrell Laws
Acting Site Foreman

Timothy Lynch
Technical Director
Melanie Monastra
Operations Project Manager

Ben Rantuccio
Parking Manager

M. Kofi Smith
Event Operations Manager
Lavelle Young
Vice President, Operations

Parks and Programming

Jaziree Camilo
Parks and Attractions Coordinator

Sarah Eberle
Creative Director  

Jackie Lai
Director of Parks and Attractions 

Donna Rehawi
Office Manager of Parks

Libby Rosa 
Programming Coordinator 

Ricky Zhou
Parks and Attractions Coordinator

Communications and Marketing

Mike Barone
Senior Marketing and Communications Manager
Sharon Tice DelCotto
Corporate Partnerships

Jarreau Freeman
Senior Digital Communications Manager

Austin Marsdale
Digital Content Specalist

Nicole Paloux
PR Specialist

Jasmine Wiggins
Marketing Specialist


Larry Bell
Chief Financial Officer 
Jessica Cornish
Senior Accounting Specialist 
Angelique Torres
Accounting Specialist 


Gina Angela DiBiase
Assistant to the President
John Kosick
IT Specialist

Sarah Weisenberger 
Human Resources

Yolanda Young
Customer Service/Monthly Parking Manager