Friday May 06

Artist and Artisans Market at Cherry Street Pier
05/06 – 12/02

Support local artists, creatives, and entrepreneurs at the Artist and Artisians Market at Cherry Street Pier.


Pick up one-of-a-kind finds at the Pier while you safely stroll our marketplace and enjoy stunning views of the Ben Franklin Bridge and the Delaware River. Afterward, stick around for light bites or sips from our concessions or walk the Gallery to explore the latest exhibition.

Schedule

Friday, April 1: (Vendors) City Illustrator, Paikoro, Feeling Manic, Kite Curiosities, Roots of Life, Kharysol, Eithar, Creations, by Nsia, Phunk City Jewelry, Full Moon Blends, Contemporary Works, Paint it Forward, Lounge LizZard Designs, Focal Points, Andromeda Cook Studio, Elizabeth Peyton Creations, LLC, Intuitive Crystal Healer, LLC, Intuitive Crystal Healer, LLC, Anchor & Spruce, and Brixxy & Co.

Friday, May 6 

Friday, June 3

Friday, July 1: No market

Friday, August 5: (Vendors) Gracious Rebel Designs, What's The Tea LLC, Squul, Shemesh Shop, Sweet Pea Accessories, Anna Hrabowyj Art, Lindsey's Palette, Laurel & Luna, Ori, Blue Door Thrift Store, Mama Phoenix Traveling Bouique, Prettyboycrybby, Street Forensics, Cee Cee, Saya, Ricard Lonnie Designs, Whatarelines, Stacey Woodson LLC, Panic Eyes Jewelry, EverTheRugz, Keeping It Weird, CakeAuf, Regina McWhite 

Friday, September 2

Friday, October 7

Friday, November 4

Friday, December 2

 

More dates to come.

Vendor list subject to change.

Learn about our safety enhancements before your next visit.

Review our parking and directions information before your next visit.

  • artist and artisans market 2022 04 every friday 1920x1080