Friday May 24

After Work Sessions hosted by Shekhinah B.
05/24 – 09/27

Join us for After Work Sessions at Spruce Street Harbor Park on Fridays beginning May 24. Enjoy live music under dazzling lights at this post-work dance party. It is free and open to the public, and it is open to all ages. 

  • after work sessions promo 2024 1920 x 1080
 


Come after work for a fun-filled night of music, dancing, performances, food, drinks, and more. Get ready for surprise guest performers, DJ debuts, and giveaways. Start your weekend off right.

Hosted by Shekhinah B . of The Women's Coalition for Empowerment, Inc.

Presented by Independence Blue Cross.

Schedule
Friday, May 24 - DJ Amber Lang
Friday, May 31 - DJ Neeek Nyce

Friday, June 7 - DJ Reddz
Friday, June 14 - DJ Neeek Nyce
Friday, June 21 - DJ RocDaSpot
Friday, June 28 - DJ Reddz

Friday, July 5 - DJ Reddz
Friday, July 12 - DJ Neeek Nyce
Friday, July 19 - DJ Reddz
Friday, July 26 - DJ RocDaSpot

Friday, August 2 -  DJ Reddz
Friday, August 9 - DJ RocDaSpot
Friday, August 16 - DJ Neeek Nyce
Friday, August 23 -  DJ Reddz
Friday, August 30 - DJ RocDaSpot

Friday, September 6 - DJ Neeek Nyce
Friday, September 13 - DJ Reddz
Friday, September 20 - DJ RocDaSpot
Friday, September 27 - DJ Reddz

Dates are subject to change.

 Know Before You Go
As you plan your next visit to the Delaware River Waterfront, here is what you need to know before you go:

  • Learn how to arrive at the Waterfront with travel information to help you plan your visit.
  • The Waterfront is open. Learn about your favorite destinations, their operating hours, and amenities.
  • Please review our event and activities guidelines to learn what to bring and what not to bring when you visit our parks.
  • Contact us with your inquiries. We are here to help. For park questions and inquiries, contact info@drwc.org or call 215-922-2386.
  • Review our FAQ for helpful answers to some of your most pressing questions. 
  • drwc summ24 afterworksessions 1920x1080 - After Work Sessions