Friday Mar 05

2021 Artist and Artisans Market
03/05 – 11/21

Become a Vendor


Your favorite maker-market is back! Enjoy on Select Fridays from 4 pm to 9 pm and Select Sundays from 12 pm - 5 pm.
 

Now more than ever, local artists, creatives, and entrepreneurs need support. And what better way to rally around some of the most talented creators in Philly than by shopping at the Cherry Street Pier Artist and Artisans Market?

Twice a month, pick up one-of-a-kind finds at the Pier while you safely stroll our marketplace and enjoy stunning views of the Ben Franklin Bridge and the Delaware River. Afterward, stick around for light bites or sips from our concessions or walk the Gallery to explore the latest exhibition.

Schedule
Friday, March 5: (Vendors) Poetica Inc., Redwood Durable, SpArc, Portside Arts Center, FATRU, Maker Missya, The Random Tea Room, Nyambi Naturals LLC, Baby Got Good, ArtbyAliciaL

Sunday, March 21: (Vendors) Odabu, Katia McGuirk Tile Company, From, V., The Ash of All Trades, Redoux LLC, Yuri Fox Leather, Locked Down Designs, Mason & Monstera, BMCK Art, Emaye Design, Native Sun Companies LLC, Ana ThornNyambi Naturals LLC

Friday, April 2: (Vendors) Nyambi Naturals LLC, Poetica Inc., Elizabeth Peyton Creations LLC, ArtbyAliciaL, Baby Got Good, Maker Missya, Redwood Durable, VDCLIFESTYLE, Locked Down Designs, Kite Curiosities, The Random Tea Room, Native Sun Companies LLC, Naked SOL Solutions LLC

Sunday, April 18: (Vendors) Mason & Monstera, Baby Got Good, Ladyfine Collective, Naked SOL Solutions LLC, Retro Rewind Vintage & Thrift, Melinmade, Locked Down Designs, KBH Photographs, PROPERgoods, Shemesh Shop, ArtByAliciaL, Yuri Fox Leather, My Best In Show, MarianArt, Articulated Studios, Ana ThorneThe Ash of All Trades, Writely Me

Friday, May 7

Sunday, May 16

Friday, June 4

Sunday, June 20

Friday, July 2

Sunday, July 18

Friday, August 6

Sunday, August 15

Friday, September 3

Sunday, September 19

Friday, October 1

Sunday, October 24

Friday, November 5

Sunday, November 21

Vendor list subject to change.

Review our safety enhancements before your next visit!

Parking and Directions

  • artist and artisans market 2021 social general