Friday Jun 25

Sunset Drum & Dance!
06/25 – 08/27

Gather around, embrace rhythmic sounds, and get ready to move during our Sunset Drum & Dance! jam session at Spruce Street Harbor Park. Hosted by Acarajè Drums and Positive Movement Entertainment, feel the beat and come enjoy rhythms by the river at sunset. This event is free and open to the public.


Schedule
Friday, June 25
Friday, July 2 
Friday, July 9
Friday, July 16
Friday, July 23
Friday, July 30
Friday, July 6
Friday, July 13
Friday, July 20
Friday, July 27

 

Learn about our COVID-19 safety enhancements before your next visit.

Review our parking and directions information, before your next visit.
 

Delaware River Trail Construction: Construction for the exciting Delaware River Trail is happening along Columbus Boulevard. The project is making headway and will result in a stunning multi-use trail that will increase accessibility to the Waterfront. The trail is scheduled for completion in Fall 2021. 

  • Univest Presents Bright Lights, Our City